Covid-19 Statement

We are 'open' - with no face to face meetings 

Whilst our offices remain closed until further notice, we are still 'open' with our solicitors working remotely on a limited range of services.
Please continue to email the individual dealing with your matter. Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Alex Owens - alexowens@newbys.co.uk
Andrew Bingham - andrewbingham@newbys.co.uk
David Craig - davidcraig@newbys.co.uk
David Wilkinson - davidwilkinson@newbys.co.uk
Martin Harbron - martinharbron@newbys.co.uk
Sharon Brooks - sharonbrooks@newbys.co.uk 
Stephen Bosomworth - stephenbosomworth@newbys.co.uk

New enquiries

In the first instance, please email us at enquiries@newbys.co.uk

Need our help? Fill in the form and we will be in touch
Thank you for contacting us via our webform. We'd like to keep in touch with you by email from time to time. We promise to keep your information safe and will never share it with a third party. If that's OK please tick the box.