Covid-19 Statement

Open with client and staff safety first

We are open and dealing with all matters. To remain as safe as possible for both staff and clients we will not be seeing clients in our offices except in urgent or exceptional circumstances and only then by prior appointment. Thank you for your understanding and patience.

The easiest way to contact the individual dealing with your matter is via email.

Alex Owens - alexowens@newbys.co.uk
Andrew Bingham - andrewbingham@newbys.co.uk
David Craig - davidcraig@newbys.co.uk
David Wilkinson - davidwilkinson@newbys.co.uk
Martin Harbron - martinharbron@newbys.co.uk
Sharon Brooks - sharonbrooks@newbys.co.uk 
Stephen Bosomworth - stephenbosomworth@newbys.co.uk

New enquiries

Can be made by telephone or via email at enquiries@newbys.co.uk

Need our help? Fill in the form and we will be in touch
Thank you for contacting us via our webform. We'd like to keep in touch with you by email from time to time. We promise to keep your information safe and will never share it with a third party. If that's OK please tick the box.